Search site


Peasmarsh Parish Council has nine elected councillors whose contact details are provided below.

ChairmanMr D Pankhurst01797 230205chair.peasmarshpc@gmail.comSpindlewood, Main Street, TN31 6YA
Vice chairmanMr R Hollman01797 Sunrise, Barnetts Hill, TN31 6YJ
CouncillorMr M Coleman01797 230366mickcoleman28@gmail.comThe Poplars, Main Street, TN31 6UL
CouncillorMr T Hogan01797 230071williamptrc@btinternet.com3 Horseshoe Cottage, Main Street, TN31 6UL
CouncillorMr P Lamont01797 230905peter.a.lamont@outlook.com21 Old Hop Garden, TN31 6NS
CouncillorMrs H Pankhurst01797 230205hap43g@gmail.comSpindlewood, Main Street
CouncillorMrs C Pollington01797 230193celiapollington@aol.com2 Cocklands Cottages, Main Street
CouncillorMrs G Sanderson01797 230512gina_sanderson@hotmail.comMereworth, Main Street, TN31 6SY
Councillor Mr R. Barham01797 230613roberts.barham@btopenworld.comWoodside, Main Street, TN31 6YD

Peasmarsh Parish Council has adopted a Code of Conduct for members. Under this code, in accordance with Section 30 of the Localism Act 2011, Councillors have completed declarations of disclosable pecuniary interest. These declarations may be viewed on the website for Rother District Council.

District CouncillorMrs S A
District CouncillorMr P Osborne

County CouncillorMrs A Davies01580